Originally released in 1969
Reissue by Klimt Records

Including 4 bonus tracks
Transparent Beer vinyl!

A1 - Dear Louise
A2 - Try Another Day
A3 - I Feel The Same Way Too
A4 - My Mind Cries
A5 - Can't You See
A6 - Thor The Thunder God
A7 - Cast A Spell (Bonus Track)
A8 - Day And Night (Bonus Track)
A9 - Get Out Of My Way (Bonus Track)
B1 - Horses And Chariots
B2 - Before My Time
B3 - Free As The Breeze
B4 - Girl I'm So Alone
B5 - Soul And My Will
B6 - Falling Again
B7 - Magic Potion (Bonus Track)