THE SHANGRI-LAS Shangri-las-65!

THE SHANGRI-LAS Shangri-las-65!

Originally released in 1965.
Reissue 2017 vinyl 180 grs

A1 Right Now And Not Later 2:38
A2 Never Again 2:20
A3 Give Us Your Blessings 2:12
A4 Sophisticated Boom Boom 2:08
A5 I'm Blue 3:27
A6 Heaven Only Knows 2:10
B1 The Train From Kansas City 3:04
B2 Out In The Streets 2:44
B3 What's A Girl Supposed To Do 2:20
B4 The Dum Dum Ditty 2:21
B5 You Cheated, You Lied 2:21
B6 The Boy 2:20