SANDIE SHAW - Reviewing the Situation 2LP


Originally released in 1969
Reissue 2020
Includes 10 bonus tracks

Original Album:
A1 - Reviewing The Situation
A2 - Lay Lady Lay
A3 - Mama Roux
A4 - Sun In My Eyes
A5 - Walking The Dog
B1 - Love Me Do
B2 - Oh Gosh
B3 - Your Time Is Gonna Come
B4 - Coconut Grove
B5 - Sympathy For The Devil

Bonus Material:
C1 - Frank Mills
C2 - Junk
C3 - Heaven Knows I´m Missing Him Now
C4 - So Many Things To Do
C5 - By Tomorrow
D1 - Maple Village
D2 - Wight Is Wight
D3 - That´s The Way He´s Made
D4 - The Fool On The Hill
D5 - Love Is For The Two Of Us