RICK NELSON Rick Is 21 / Album Seven

RICK NELSON Rick Is 21 / Album Seven

Inludes Ricky Nelson`s 6th & 7th Album

A1 - My One Desire
A2 - That Warm Summer Night
A3 - Break My Chain
A4 - Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
A5 - I'll Make Believe
A6 - Travelin' Man
A7 - Oh Yeah, I'm In Love
A8 - Everybody But Me
A9 - Lucky Star
A10 - Sure Fire Bet
A11 - Stars Fell On Alabama
A12 - Hello Mary Lou
B1 - Summertime
B2 - Congratulations
B3 - Baby You Don't Know
B4 - I Can't Stop Loving You
B5 - Excuse Me Baby
B6 - History Of Love
B7 - Today's Teardrops
B8 - Mad Mad World
B9 - Thank You Darling
B10 - Poor Loser
B11 - Stop Sneakin' 'Round
B12 - There's Not A Minute