• Image of THE PARSON RED HEADS - Blurred Harmony - CD
  • Image of THE PARSON RED HEADS - Blurred Harmony - CD

Special Offer ONLY for CD format: 4€ FLAT RATE SHIPPING everywhere! Order all you want and pay only 4€ for shipping!

CD Digifile format

The Parson Red Heads’ 4th full length record, Blurred Harmony, is a 44-minute distillation of everything the band has musically cultivated, internalized, and learned over their past 13 years writing and playing together. From the pedal steel soaked cosmic jangle of album opener “Please Come Save Me”, the Paisley Underground riff-driven “Coming Down”, the ambient, harmony-bathed ballad “What Have I Become”, all the way to the four-part power-pop suite that closes the record, Blurred Harmony could be looked at as an aural-primer of the band’s various musical loves and influences, projected through the lens of the band’s trademark sound.

Time After Time (Advance)


1. Please Come Save Me
2. Coming Down
3. Time After Time
4. Answers Twice
5. Sunday Song
6. What Have I Become?
7. Terrible Lie
8. Time Is A Wheel
9. Today Is the Day
10. Waiting For the Call
11. Out Of Range
12. In A Dream